Important Notice for parents and students Contact email for each class

Please use these email addresses to contact your child’s class. Teachers will check these addresses regularly. School emails are used so that if you are sending photos, documents, recordings either video or audio you can be assured that they are secure.

Redred@stbrigids.net
Blueblue@stbrigids.net
Yellowyellow@stbrigids.net
Greengreen@stbrigids.net
Sherkinsherkin@stbrigids.net
Blasketblasket@stbrigids.net
Rathlinrathlin@stbrigids.net
Inisbofininisbofin@stbrigids.net
Golagola@stbrigids.net
Inisturkinisturk@stbrigids.net
Dalkeydalkey@stbrigids.net
Creativity Challengesideasforhome2020@stbrigids.net
Artart@stbrigids.net
Home economicshomeec@stbrigids.net
Horticulturehort@stbrigids.net
Woodworkwoodwork@stbrigids.net
Patricia Ward (Principal)principal@stbrigids.net
Patricia Wardpward@stbrigids.net
School office / accountsinfo@stbrigids.net